Most of the women aren’t real and the whole site is a scam.
- Ad posting sites
- Animals and Pets
- Automobiles
- Business opportunities
- Business Services
- Classifieds website
- Commercial properties
- Computers
- Electronics and Appliances
- Employment and jobs
Most of the women aren’t real and the whole site is a scam.
yesterday afternoon. Yesterday evening the same place e-mailed me saying “we are checking your references and will get back in contact with you”
What do you think that means? It’s probably not good that they re-ran the ad, but do you think it’s good that she said she was checking my references?
I would imagine she could have just ignored me instead of dangling the carrot in my face, what do you think?
This is a professional level job at a reputable firm.
I am offering free listing to every homeowners, land owners, apt renters, condominium owner/renters in the World to Buy/sell or lease FOR ABSOLUTELY FREE. No one seem to post their ads on the site besides couple. I wonder why? The site is known as http://www.shopdreamhouse.com Any suggestions?