Has Anyone Heard Of Weldon Business Services Company, Is It A Scam Or Real Company?
Hi,
I got an email from Career builder for a job opportunity from Weldon Business Services Company here is part of the letter:
Weldon Business Services Company was established in 2001 by an international team of financial and marketing experts. We specialize in delivering positive business
results through solving currency exchange problem as well as online payments and transactions, their tools being innovative solutions, high performance and e-commerce
optimization techniques.
We opening the “work from home” part-time position “Regional Manager”. This includes processing payments between our partners’ clients and our company, ensure all personal data relating to customers is maintained, accurate and kept discreet, identifying opportunities to improve service delivery.———
I was just wondering if this was a real company , since it sounds kind of strange. thank you for your time!
Related posts:
- Has Anyone Heard Of Apollo Business Services? Is This A Scam? They had an ad stating a part time, stay at home working opportunity for 40.00 an hr. I’m wondering if anyone has ever heard of...
- Has Anyone Conducted Business With Interest Financial Services? Are They Legitimate Or A Scam? I was offered a home 300,000 home loan from Interest Financial Services, but they are requiring a collateral deposit of $8,200. I can understand the...
- Am Going To Start A Business. Pls Suggest Me Some Suitable Names For The Company… Its A Hr Services Company? Am going to start a business. Please suggest me some suitable names for the company… its a hr services company. ...
- What Is Your Opinion Regarding Giving Up A Managerial Job For Home Cleaning Personal Services? Considering to quit my job as Manager in a major retail store in order to start my own personal services business as a Home Cleaner....
- Can Someone Recommend A Good Merchant Services Company For A Small Business? We are a small business merchant currently using Usight for processing credit card orders that come into our website. We have been quite satisfied with...


RSS
I just received the same email. I was wondering the same thing. Sounds to good to be true to me. I’ll check with you later.
Yep it’s a scam
Check out this sitehttp://www.joewein.net/fraud/spam-paymen…
The wording is very much like other emails that I know were scams.
How would they have gotten your Email address if it was a true job offer?
How would they know that you were the type of person they could trust handling the transaction they were claiming you would be doing.
A real company would have a much safer way to do what they need to get done.
At the best you would be laundering hot money but most likely you would be required to give them information that would allow them to drain your account.
Dave